OPEN Advisory Committee

Suzanne Cadarette

Leslie Dan Faculty of Pharmacy, University of Toronto

Andrea Edginton

School of Pharmacy, University of Waterloo

Donnie Edwards

Boggio Family of Pharmacies

Leilany Mandlsohn

Green Shield Canada

Barbara Martinez

Canada Life

Drew Peddie

Pharmacist and Owner, Shoppers Drug Mart Strathroy

Angie Wong

Ontario Public Drug Programs, Ministry of Health and Long-Term Care

Samantha Yau

Baycrest Health Sciences

OPEN: Ontario Pharmacy Evidence Network

School of Pharmacy
University of Waterloo - Health Sciences Campus
10A Victoria St. S, Kitchener, ON N2G 1C5

Leslie Dan Faculty of Pharmacy
University of Toronto – St-George Campus
144 College St, Toronto, ON M5S 3M2

Newsletter Signup

Sign up to receive monthly updates

Copyright © 2023 Ontario Pharmacy Evidence Network

Designed + Developed by Code Blocks